Zach and Kaitlyn

Last month I was able to photograph the lovely wedding of Zach and Kaitlyn, longtime best friends who later fell in love. Today I’m excited to share some of my favorite images from their special day. WootenClarkcollage WootenClarkcollage2WootenClarkcollage3 WootenClarkcollage4WootenClarkcollage5WootenClarkWedding-112WootenClarkcollage6WootenClarkcollage7 WootenClarkcollage8 WootenClarkcollage9Congratulations Zach and Kaitlyn!WootenClarkWedding-100

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zach and Kaitlyn

  1. Hi! I found your blog through your anniversary post (which I love!), but I have a question about your fabulous wedding photography. I’m about to shoot a wedding for the first time, and there’s a lot out there in regards to essential lenses. I was curious as to which lenses you prefer/use when capturing one of the most special days in a couple’s life.

    • Hannah says:

      Hi!

      I actually only have one lens — a Sigma lens for my Nikon 300. I have others, but I almost never remember to put them on. I personally find that I take better photos when I focus on capturing, better moments rather than messing with better gear. Electronics are NOT my thing.: ) I do LOVE the lens I have though, and I also have a 1.5 prime lens that I like for details, if I ever do remember to switch.

What do you think?

