The Wedding of Craig and Christine, Part I.

When I was trying to decide which images to share from Craig and Christine‘s wedding last May, I realized that I had way too many for just one post. The truth is that I just couldn’t cut them down because I love this couple and I love this wedding. Christine and I have spent all spring talking and planning for that day and I couldn’t have been happier to be a part of it. Enjoy these today and check back for the rest tomorrow!
ChristineandCraig1 ChristineandCraig2 ChristineandCraig3 ChristineandCraig4 ChristineandCraig5 ChristineandCraig6
ChristineandCraig7ChristineandCraig8 ChristineandCraig9 ChristineandCraig10

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Wedding of Craig and Christine, Part I.

  1. Pingback: Craig, Christine, and one to come. | The Art in Life

  2. Pingback: Everly Elizabeth Anne | The Art in Life

  3. Pingback: This family. | The Art in Life

  4. Pingback: Everly and her parents. | The Art in Life

What do you think?

